[[Image:|thumb|300px|right|Soy mayonnaise]]

About Soy mayonnaise Edit

Mayonnaise made with soybean oil. Some varieties are also egg-free, substituting tofu for the eggs, but this is not necessarily the case, so vegans should check the labels carefully.

Soy mayonnaise Recipes Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.