Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
About Corn pasta Edit
Corn pasta is pasta that has been made from ground corn. It is usually offered as a gluten-free alternative to regular pasta, for people who are intolerant or sensitive to gluten. However, some people simply use corn pasta because they enjoy the flavor and texture. Health food stores sometimes carry corn pasta, as do major markets which have a gluten-free section. For people who are concerned about gluten in food, it is a good idea to read packages carefully to ensure that they are purchasing a gluten-free product.